NetResults Tracker Knowledge Base Article
When I try to access my trial, I get "Workgroup Blocked." Why?
Article ID  482
Article Type  FAQ
Product  NetResults Tracker
Oldest Version  Latest Release
Newest Version  Latest Release
Publication Date  03/25/2015 12:31:14 PM
Last Updated  04/15/2015 10:48:15 AM
Warnings
None
Description

If you see the message "Workgroup Blocked. This workgroup is currently blocked...", your 30 day trial period may have expired. If your 30 day trial period has not expired, this message might be displayed because NetResults is performing maintenance on your Personal Live Trial workgroup. Try to access this workgroup again in 10-15 minutes. If you still receive the error, please contact NetResults Technical Support.

Workaround
None